Corporate Directors

  President – Val Silins
  Vice President – Fran Majchrzak
  Recording Secretary – Edward Krauss
  Treasurer – Dorothy Pletzer
  Corresponding Secretary – Shirley O’Neill

Non-Corporate Directors

  Region 1 Directors – Jeff Allen & Kevin Zohfeld
  Region 2 Directors – Carolyn Herr & Joe Williams
  Region 3 Directors – Pete Marra & Stephen Gibson

You may reach Board members by contacting the business office at 727-596-4386

To assist the Board of Directors with the management of the community, there are the following Committees. All Committees are appointed by the Board.

Architectural Control Committee

  Chairperson – Madelaine Silins

Management Committee

  Chairperson – Fran Majchrzak
  Recording Secretary – Ruth McGill

Management Sub-Committees

Clubhouse Activities & Reservations Chairperson – vacancy
Clubhouse Maintenance & Supplies Chairperson – Barbara Aliotti
House & Roof Painting Chairperson – Paul Kendrick
Keep In Touch Chairperson – Jeanne Hartrey
Lawns & Landscape Chairperson – Joe Adamovitz
Maintenance Department Supervisor – Fran Majchrzak
Roads & Sewers Chairperson – Fran Majchrzak
Swimming Pool Chairperson – Alma Wood
Water & Irrigation Chairperson – Paul Kendrick
Welcoming Committee Chairperson – Jeanne Hartrey
Yard Sales/Parking Cones Chairperson – Debby Wigginton
Block Captains & Newsletter Distribution Chairperson – Dotty Pletzer
Charter & By-Laws Chairperson – Joe Williams
Crime Watch Chairperson – Dave Posey
Economic & Finance Chairperson – Pete Marra
Registration Chairperson – Charmaine Silver
Telephone Directory & Emergency Card File Chairperson – Debby Wigginton